AT Government Strategies AT Government Strategies
Experienced Team

AT Government Strategies (ATGS) is a public affairs, lobbying and consulting firm. When our clients need legal counsel on government related matters, our ATGS team is backed by the resources of one of the nation's 200 largest law firms, with offices throughout the U.S. and U.K. Our team has extensive experience in a wide range of industries and public policy areas. These include banking, energy, environmental, education, ethics and campaign finance compliance, financial services, health care, public finance, insurance, municipal government, natural resources, public and private partnerships, public finance, tax, technology, transportation and more.

With substantial experience at all levels of government, our lobbyists and government relations professionals are proactive and understand how to navigate the legislative process for the client’s benefit. Our lobbyists, some of whom are lawyers, combine skills with a passion for public policy to effectively address our clients’ complex issues and opportunities. We embrace high ethical standards as we focus on responsiveness and effectiveness in the delivery of client service that exceeds expectations.

ATGS professionals are registered to lobby the legislature and various administrative and regulatory agencies. The team maintains strong relationships with our elected and appointed officials, regardless of party affiliation. In addition, given state law legislative term limits, our professionals actively identify up-and-coming leaders and work to build early relationships for the future. We also support multiple campaign finance efforts, including political action committees and related entities/programs.

In addition, many of our professionals within ATGS have previously held significant elected and appointed positions in federal, state and local government.

 
Executive Officers

  Jonathan Dalton Jonathan F. Dalton
President and CEO
314.259.4702
jdalton@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio
Sherry Doctorian Sherry L. Doctorian
Executive Vice President
573.634.7149
sdoctorian@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio

 
  Matt Kitzi Matt Kitzi
Vice President
573.659.6707
mkitzi@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio
Shanon Hawk Shanon Hawk
Vice President of Government Affairs
573.230.9069
shawk@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio
 
  Cassandra Grewing Cassandra Grewing
Director of Government Affairs
573.659.6708
cgrewing@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio
Elizabeth Weber-Haynes Elizabeth Weber-Haynes
Director of Legislative Services
573.659.6706
eweberhaynes@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio
 
           
 
Regional Support

  Ty Ketchum Ty Ketchum
816.472.3136
tketchum@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio
William Ojile William M. Ojile, Jr.
303.575.4000
bojile@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio
 
  Phyllis Weisberg Phyllis Weisberg
212.209.4401
pweisberg@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio
Trinity Jordan Trinity Jordan
801.401.1613
tjordan@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio
 
  Brennan Moss Brennan Moss
801.401.1608
bmoss@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio
Trinity Jordan Michael Engle
267.780.2063
mengle@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio
 
  Brennan Moss Ashley Shapiro
267.780.2064
ashapiro@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio
     
           
 
Strategic Partnerships

Grote & Associates
Columbia, MO
  Judi Lahr
Compliance Specialist
573.636.8394
jlahr@atgovernmentstrategies.com
Click to view bio



AT GOVERNMENT STRATEGIES | 800.243.5070
7700 FORSYTH BLVD., ST. LOUIS, MO 63105 | 101 E. HIGH ST., 1ST FLOOR, JEFFERSON CITY, MO 65101
Copyright © 2021 AT Government Strategies. All rights reserved.
Capitol Columns